Face Wash Routines

IMG_0925.JPG

I am very new to the blogging world

My name is Taylor Simone

But here is my daily face wash routine

1st i wash my make up off with the AVEENO POSITIVELY RADIANT FACE WASH  $7.99 at ulta beauty  I  love this product it does skin my skin tone and gives me that clean i love , can use this  product alone but it really helps with the other products as well

And to give myself that extra scrubbing I need every now and then i use OLAY PROFESSIONALS PRO-X CLEANSING SYSTEM  FOR $24.49 Ipurchased this scrub because its cheaper than other but awesome quality and i have had this for almost 4 years now and it still works just as well .

2ND I use Soup and glory  peaches and cream deep cleansing milk  for $12.99

This cleansing milk is like a hydration this for me and very much melts away my makeup when im not wanting a scrub feel and it gives my a very RADITANT FEEL TO .

3rd and lastly Soap & glory FOR DAILY YOUTH MOISTURE LOTIONS   $15.00

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

